Mild Media - Webbyrå Göteborg

The team

Here's the team working at Mild Media. You are always welcome to contact our offices at +46-31-788 68 60.

CEO and partner manager

Pär Olausson
par.olausson@mildmedia.se

Project management, strategy and business development

Christian Olausson
christian.olausson@mildmedia.se

Max Danielsson
max.danielsson@mildmedia.se

Pontus Arvidson
pontus.arvidson@mildmedia.se

Jesper Folkesson
jesper.folkesson@mildmedia.se

Irina Balog
irina.balog@mildmedia.se

SEO & Online Marketing

Anders Östlund
anders.ostlund@mildmedia.se

Nils Johansson
nils.johansson@mildmedia.se

Design, development and content

Albin Nystedt
albin.nystedt@mildmedia.se

Johannes DeMattia
johannes.demattia@mildmedia.se

Paul Quiroga
paul.quiroga@mildmedia.se

Erik Thelfer
erik.thelfer@mildmedia.se

Mathias Tervo
mathias.tervo@mildmedia.se

Johan Hammarman
johan.hammarman@mildmedia.se