Mild Media - Webbyrå Göteborg

The team

Here's the team working at Mild Media. You are always welcome to contact our offices at +46-31-788 68 60.

CEO and partner manager

Pär Olausson
par.olausson@mildmedia.se

Project management, strategy and business development

Christian Olausson
christian.olausson@mildmedia.se

Max Danielsson
max.danielsson@mildmedia.se

Mathias Eklöf
mathias.eklöf@mildmedia.se

Jesper Folkesson
jesper.folkesson@mildmedia.se

SEO & Online Marketing

Pontus Arvidson
pontus.arvidson@mildmedia.se

Jens Gustafsson
jens.gustafsson@mildmedia.se

Design, development and content

Albin Nystedt
albin.nystedt@mildmedia.se

Johannes DeMattia
johannes.demattia@mildmedia.se

Peter Burgman
peter.burgman@mildmedia.se